If you have questions or special requests, our staff is trained to find the best solution for you

TEfra Travel Logistics GmbH - Always Happy to Talk

TEfra Travel Logistics GmbH

Obenhauptstraße 2, 22335 Hamburg
Telefon: +49- (0)40- 370 87-0
Telefax: +49- (0)40- 370 87-111

If you have any further questions regarding our logistics services or if you require additional consultation or information on prices, simply call us at +49 (0)40-37087-123 or send us a fax under +49 (0)40-370 87-111.

Alternatively, send us an email to info(at)tefra-log.de or use our contact form below. We look forward to hearing from you!
As an additional service for you we provide our contact list as well for download.

Your request

Your request

Your request
* = Required Fields

Leave your cargo in experienced hands!

Crusie Logistics, Air Cargo, Sea Cargo:

Carsten Leder
Managing Director, CEO
cLeder@tefra-log.de
Tel: 0 40/ 370 87 - 100

Baggage Service / Cargo:

Dennis Lange
Manager TEfra Cargo / TEfra Cruise Logistics / Curier / Sea Cargo
dLange@tefra-log.de
Tel: 0 40/ 370 87 - 151
Leidy J. C. Calderon
Cruise Logistics
ljSanchez@tefra-log.de
Tel: 0 40 / 370 87-151
Angelika Finck
Cruise Logistics
aFinck@tefra-log.de
Tel: 0 40 / 370 87-152
Weronika Kondej
Cruise Logistics
Weronika.Kondej@tefra-log.de
Tel: 0 40 / 370 87-153
Nina Kogelles
Business Development + Sales
nKogelles@tefra-log.de
Tel: 0 40 / 370 87-156
Julia Torandt
Apprentice
torandtj@tefra-log.de
Tel: 0 40 / 370 87-154
Kai Greve
Apprentice
kai.greve@tefra-log.de
Tel: 0 40/ 370 87 – 181

Cargo

André Schoop
Manager TEfra Cargo
aSchoop@tefra-log.de
Tel: 0 40/ 370 87 - 200

Administration:

Petra Leder
Billing, Human Resources
pLeder@tefra-log.de
Tel: 0 40/ 370 87 - 201
Cedrick Güles
Billing
cGueles@tefra-log.de
Tel: 0 40/ 370 87 - 180
Dobby
Our office dog

Call-Center:

Karen Buchner
Call-Center
kBuchner@tefra-log.de
Tel: 0 40 /370 87-237
Britte Henke
Call-Center
bHenke@tefra-log.de
Tel: 0 40 – 370 87-237

Lager:

Ron Heins
Cargo Handling
cargo@tefra-log.de