If you have questions or special requests, our staff is trained to find the best solution for you

TEfra Travel Logistics GmbH - Always Happy to Talk

TEfra Travel Logistics GmbH

Obenhauptstraße 2, 22335 Hamburg
Telefon: +49- (0)40- 370 87-0
Telefax: +49- (0)40- 370 87-111

If you have any further questions regarding our logistics services or if you require additional consultation or information on prices, simply call us at +49 (0)40-37087-123 or send us a fax under +49 (0)40-370 87-111.

Alternatively, send us an email to info(at)tefra-log.de or use our contact form below. We look forward to hearing from you!
As an additional service for you we provide our contact list as well for download.

Your request

Your request

Your request
* = Required Fields

Leave your cargo in experienced hands!

crusie logistics, air cargo, sea cargo:

Carsten Leder
Managing Director CEO Gesellschafter
cLeder@tefra-log.de
Tel: 0 40/ 370 87 - 100

Baggage Service / Cargo:

Dennis Lange
Manager TEfra Cargo / TEfra Cruise Logistics / Curier / Ocean Freight
dLange@tefra-log.de
Tel: 0 40/ 370 87 - 151
Angelika Finck
TEfra Cargo /Baggage Service / Curier
aFinck@tefra-log.de
Tel: 0 40/ 370 87 - 152
Leidy Juliana Calderon Sanchez
Apprentice
ljSanchez@tefra-log.de
Tel: 0 40/ 370 87 - 150

Cargo

André Schoop
Manager TEfra Cargo
aSchoop@tefra-log.de
Tel: 0 40/ 370 87 - 200
Iris Claußen
Supervisor Call Center
iClaussen@tefra-log.de
Tel: 0 40/ 370 87 - 240

Administration:

Petra Leder
Billing, Human Resources
pLeder@tefra-log.de
Tel: 0 40/ 370 87 - 180
Cedrick Güles
Billing
cGueles@tefra-log.de
Tel: 0 40/ 370 87 - 203
Kerstin Spille
Administratiion
kSpille@tefra-log.de
Tel: 0 40/ 370 87 - 170
Aylin Ün
Apprentice
auen@tefra-log.de
Tel: 0 40/ 370 87 - 202